A Week Later….

   So this was me a week ago. Remember I used the Design Essentials Honey Curling Custard and the KeraVada Kera10 Leave In. This was last Friday at work. 

 
This picture was taken this morning. I touched up with the twist twice, but never added more product. Even without twisting, the style still lasted. I really didn’t need to twist but most of the time I’m just paranoid about not twisting. 

  
I’m going to wash this weekend, but overall, the fact that I didn’t really need to manipulate my hair or touch up again says that as much as I hate the cost of these products, it’s really my only con as my style lasted a full 1.5 weeks. And it isn’t dry. 

Signed,

Tasia B. 

One thought on “A Week Later….

Leave a Reply

