Hair Goals: Wishful Goals

IMG_5644.JPG

IMG_5646.JPG

IMG_5645.JPG

I know you can’t see it much, but the front of my hair is finally almost the same length of the back of my hair.

When I started my journey, I always told myself “I wish the front was the same length as the back”. The front was so broken off and damaged I just wishfully thought it would happen, but didn’t really take it seriously. I know 3.5 years is a long time, but it finally caught up after multiple trims that I thought was hindering growth.

As much as I’m not a fan of a blunt hemline, I think that’s where I’m almost headed. Honestly speaking, I want the front of hair to be long, but I don’t care for all one length. Let’s see where I’m at this time next year.

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia B.

6 thoughts on “Hair Goals: Wishful Goals

  1. Great progress. I’ve had the opposite problem. My front is long but the nape is not as long. My nape has always been the area that looks like it needs a moment of silence…. Still a work in progress. I like a blunt cut but my hair naturally grows into the dreaded V but I’m trying to make my peace with it.

Leave a Reply

