20 Things… Blog Tag From Divachyk (Relaxed Thairapy)

Hola Lovies
I was tagged by Divachyk of Relaxed Thairapy. Somehow, it got lost in my email (like most of my emails) but I found it and want to repost while my pregnant brain remembers and is not watching Archer on Netflix. This blog tag will give you a sneak peek of the real me when I’m not blogging –
1. Are you named after someone?
My first name, IDK but my father did give me my middle name. We have the same initials, just reversed.
2. When was the last time you cried?
The day I found out I was having a boy!
3. Do you have kiddos?
Expecting and getting impatient about it lol.
4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
Depends on the other person I would be.
5. Do you have a guilty pleasure?
Tory Burch shoes… Mark Jacob bags… Food…
6. Do you like handwriting?
Only if its nice.
7. What’s your favorite cereal?
Banana Nut Crunch
8. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
Their clothes. I don’t make assessments off wardrobe, I just have an unhealthy obsession with fashion
9. What’s the color of your eyes?
Dark brown
10. Scary movie or happy endings?
Both. I have an obsession for both.
11. Favorite TV show?
Big Bang Theory. Modern Family. American Dad. Archer. The Golden Girls.
12. Summer or Winter?
Summer
13. Hugs or kisses?
I hate both if they aren’t from my husband. I truly cringe at the thought of human contact.
14. Do you have any special talent?
I used to draw (very well) I just gave up on the talent. Im good with doing math in my head though, and not 1+1=3 but complicated math.
15. Where were you born?
NY
16. What are your hobbies?
Reading, watching foreign films, baking cookies.

17. Do you have any pets?
Three cats: Storm, Roww Roww and Lucifer (don’t ask)
18. Favorite movie?
BeetleJuice, Child’s Play, Pinocchio’s Revenge (if you saw this movie, you’d probably lose respect for me; DH did)

19. What color is your car?
You mean the MTA bus or the Iron Horse.
20.What do you want to be when you grow up?
Being a mom and owning a business with DH.

 

Hope Im not that boring to you ladies!

Tasia B.

5 thoughts on “20 Things… Blog Tag From Divachyk (Relaxed Thairapy)

Leave a Reply

