Giveaway :)

Hey Lovies!

So I’ve finally gotten it together to do my first giveaway. There will be two winners.

The first prize will be one jar of Silk Dreams Shea What! and Dominican Magic Silk Serum. My faves!!!

The second prize will be one bottle of Annabelle’s Perfect Blends conditioner and Organix Awapuhi Ginger Dry Styling Oil. My second faves!!!!

To enter, you must be a follower of the blog (no cheating).

You must enter by emailing me at smoothcuticles@gmail.com. Put giveaway in the subject line and your name in the email body please.

I’ll do the drawing via YouTube so I can record it and I will also post the winners on here.

I will mark my calendar to pick two winners on May 17, 2014.

Good Luck!!!
Tasia B.

5 thoughts on “Giveaway :)

Leave a Reply

