Intervention for the Product Junkie

At this point I’m done with myself!!!!

I stopped product purchasing for a while and I’ve still been pretty good, only really purchasing once a month, but at this point, I want it to be 3-4 times a year unless necessary. Necessary being shampoo.

I still have a moderate stash of conditioners which only include about 9 unopened jars of Silk Dreams conditioners, 4 bottles of Annabelle’s Perfect Blends conditioners and this is not including stuff that is open. I am almost through with items in my shower but that’s only for conditioners. I’m not using my Darcy’s as of yet, but I will stick with these three lines.

I am proud though that after Black Friday I kept to my goal of just looking for a sealer, shampoo and a leave-in conditioner. Found all three. I’ll also be revisiting my beloved Keravada in a few short months as I am very impressed with the line.

I have what I need and at this point I do not want to re-up unless necessary.

Do you need an intervention? Has wallet been crying for help?

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia B.

6 thoughts on “Intervention for the Product Junkie

    • I don’t mind your way of going about it, but at this point I don’t see myself binging on several product lines, just the ones I use. Doesn’t matter, as long as were the first ones to admit to we have a problem right lol

Leave a Reply

