Random Nothing’s About… Hair

20130404-123229.jpg

Today’s bun. Patiently waiting for bigger buns while getting bored with buns.

Relaxer prepping today after 11 weeks. I have no silk amino acids, but I do have my roux on hand. I hope not having enough SAA doesn’t fail me. My beautiful and wonderful natural and vegan friend is going to help 🙂 ironic huh*_* I still love her 🙂

My last wash day resulted in no dusting or trimming needed. Trimming and dusting is becoming less and less these day. I like that.

When I use mocha silk infusion and pumpkin seed conditioner, I’ve noticed great results each. Hair with body and super smooth and moisturized with nice shine. I wonder if that will work weekly for me.

Still in search of the perfect poo. Gonna give Deva Curl No-Poo Conditioning Cleanser a try. I’m also gonna go back to a goodie from last year: Ojon Dry Recovery.

20130405-085204.jpg

Good ingredients and never fails me.

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

Leave a Reply

