New Buy- Biolage Fortetherapie Intensive Strengthening Masque

20130330-233250.jpg

20130330-233256.jpg

So after my lavadito, I thought that maybe the reason why I was so hard on my detangling process was because I use dc’s that normally take 30 minutes to work on hair instead of something that is intense but takes less time to work.

I have heard many great things by bloggers about biolage dc’s. I use their cera-repair and I love that stuff, so I don’t see how this product could be a problem. I liked this product because it contains mango seed butter, ceramides and bamboo.

It’s for chemically treated hair, which I have, but hate products geared toward chemically altered hair because they are usually too intense and stereotype that all hair is damaged. I actually wanted to try the hydratherapie dc, but this was all Duane Reade had. They also messed up the price as this conditioner is normally $21 but they rang it for $5.99. I said nothing and bought 2 jars. Whether I like them or not doesn’t matter at this point lol.

I do hope I like it though.

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

2 thoughts on “New Buy- Biolage Fortetherapie Intensive Strengthening Masque

Leave a Reply

