Random Nothing’s About Hair

Where is my train of thought now….

My cousin told me what I did to her hair made it so light and bouncy (I think those were the words). It make me happy to know I’m making some kind a difference. It’s a big world out there and you can only help those who want to be helped. I’m glad my cousin started a journey. Sometimes life is better and more enjoyable when you only have to rely on yourself.

I quit GHE after only 2 weeks. My root lift is crazy. I don’t know if its from GHE or megatek but my roots were not this visible a few weeks ago. Also, my scalp was itchier #kanyeshrugs

This tea spritz is wonderful. My scalp is not as itchy and its kept my hair moisturized and bouncy. I can so dig it. Why have I not done this before.

Bought a bottle of HE long term relationship. I cannot wait to use this as a prepoo. HE might be my go I for prepoos. It is such a great line.

Finally got my BBD cream. I don’t know if I want to trust a product with no ingredients #wideeyedemoji

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

Leave a Reply

