Journey to the center of my back. Vol. 2

Ok, so on LHCF (yeah, I’m there too) I’m doing a tea challenge. It’s mostly tea rinsing. I really love tea rinsing by the way. It’s the best thing since sliced bread. So these ladies know ER’TING. I mean, they are just so well knowledgeable about this stuff.

So some of them have mentioned spritz ing tea on the scalp. So I figured why not try it myself. Nettle and burdock are supposed to be really good for the scalp and since I did not care for them in a rinse, maybe I will like them better just on the scalp.

My spray bottle contains a brew of one tea bag each. Lets see how this goes. Hoping it will relieve my itchy scalp. Yes my scalp is itchy but as long as it doesn’t flake, it is all good 🙂

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

Leave a Reply

