Playing with Pre-Poos

Now I love pre-poos. Since I was going to the salon for the last year I went and even when I washed at home, I always pre-pooed with hot oil treatments. Before I was using carols daughter, now I make my own stuff. Less expensive in the long term too.

So I bought so HE Honey Im Strong and wanted to try it but I love my hot oil. So what’s a girl like me to do…. Mix them 🙂 so I did and left them in over night. Haven’t washed yet but I don’t think I will hate the results.

Side story: told a friend “hey I bought some herbal essence conditioner for a pre-poo!” She said “is it Honey Im Strong?” I said “how’d you guess? No really? How’d you guess? Because I also found hydraliscious too!”

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

Leave a Reply

