Curl Junkie?

So I tried curl rehab on my nieces hair. Now I’m not familiar with children’s hair, so I am not sure what parents looks for, but my cousin had been talking about wanting it for a while and i bought it for the baby. So she tells me that since I bought I can use it on her. So I use it and I liked it. It didn’t leave a residue, it provides great slip and feel and is good for detangling.

I decided to read the ingredients (why didn’t I do this in the first place) and I really liked it. Aloe, Shea, Cocoa, Capuacu, and other goodies. So why can’t I use this on my relaxed hair? Oh wait, no one said I couldn’t, they just “called” it curl rehab. When I get rid of some of my leave in stash I may just try it. I like stuff like this when I air dry. I just hope I like it 🙂

One Day, It Will Happen
Tasia S.

Leave a Reply

